↑ Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Autumn Term 2018

Mon 3rd Sep - Tue 4th Sep INSET Days
Wed 5th Sep Term Begins
Wed 5th Sep, 8:50am - 12:00pm Reception Group 1 Start
Fri 7th Sep, 8:50am - 12:00pm Reception Group 2 Start
Mon 29th Oct - Fri 2nd Nov Half Term
Thu 8th Nov, 9:30am - 10:30am Open Morning for Reception 2019
Fri 9th Nov, 9:00am - 9:30am Class Assembly – Year 4
Tue 13th Nov, 9:30am - 10:30am Open Morning for Reception 2019
Fri 16th Nov Children in Need
Thu 22nd Nov, 9:30am - 10:30am Open Morning for Reception 2019
Tue 27th Nov Anti Bullying Workshop
Tue 27th Nov, 9:30am - 10:30am Open Morning for Reception 2019
Fri 30th Nov, 9:00am - 9:30am Class Assembly – Year 6
Sun 2nd Dec, 12:00pm - 3:00pm Winter Fair
Mon 3rd Dec - Fri 7th Dec, 3:30pm - 5:00pm Scholastic Book Fair
Tue 11th Dec, 1:45pm - 3:00pm Infant Play and Choir
Wed 12th Dec Hare Krishna Enrichment Day – All Year Groups
Wed 12th Dec, 7:00pm - 8:00pm Infant Play
Thu 13th Dec, 1:30pm - 3:00pm Y3 and Y4 Xmas Party
Thu 13th Dec, 1:30pm - 3:00pm Y5 and Y6 Xmas Party
Tue 18th Dec, 1:30pm - 3:00pm Infants Xmas Party
Wed 19th Dec, 9:00am - 10:30am Carol Service
Thu 20th Dec Christmas Dinner
Fri 21st Dec, 9:00am - 2:00pm Term Ends

Spring Term 2019

Mon 7th Jan INSET Day
Tue 8th Jan Term Begins
Thu 17th Jan, 9:00am - 9:30am Reception/Year 1 Phonics Workshop for Parents
Fri 18th Jan Curriculum Leaflets Out
Fri 18th Jan, 9:00am - 9:30am Year 2 Class Assembly
Fri 1st Feb, 9:00am - 9:30am Year 1 Class Assembly
Fri 8th Feb, 12:00am Year 5 Class Assembly
Fri 15th Feb, 9:00am - 9:30am Class Assembly – Year 3
Mon 18th Feb - Fri 22nd Feb Half Term
Fri 5th Apr Term Ends

Summer Term 2019

Tue 23rd Apr Term Begins
Thu 2nd May INSET Day
Fri 3rd May Occasional Day
Mon 27th May - Fri 31st May Half Term
Tue 23rd Jul Term Ends
Wed 24th Jul INSET Day

Permanent link to this article: https://newberries.herts.sch.uk/news-dates/diary-dates/