↑ Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Summer Term 2018

Fri 4th May INSET Day
Mon 28th May - Fri 1st Jun Summer Half Term
Tue 24th Jul, 2:00 pm Summer Term ends
Wed 25th Jul INSET Day

Autumn Term 2018

Mon 3rd Sep - Tue 4th Sep INSET Days
Wed 5th Sep - Fri 21st Dec Autumn Term
Mon 29th Oct - Fri 2nd Nov Half Term

Permanent link to this article: http://newberries.herts.sch.uk/news-dates/diary-dates/