↑ Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Autumn Term 2018

Mon 3rd Sep - Tue 4th Sep INSET Days
Wed 5th Sep Term Begins
Wed 5th Sep, 8:50am - 12:00pm Reception Group 1 Start
Fri 7th Sep, 8:50am - 12:00pm Reception Group 2 Start
Mon 29th Oct - Fri 2nd Nov Half Term
Thu 8th Nov, 9:30am - 10:30am Open Morning for Reception 2019
Fri 9th Nov, 9:00am - 9:30am Class Assembly – Year 4
Tue 13th Nov, 9:30am - 10:30am Open Morning for Reception 2019
Fri 16th Nov Children in Need
Thu 22nd Nov, 9:30am - 10:30am Open Morning for Reception 2019
Tue 27th Nov Anti Bullying Workshop
Tue 27th Nov, 9:30am - 10:30am Open Morning for Reception 2019
Fri 30th Nov, 9:00am - 9:30am Class Assembly – Year 6
Sun 2nd Dec, 12:00pm - 3:00pm Winter Fair
Mon 3rd Dec - Fri 7th Dec, 3:30pm - 5:00pm Scholastic Book Fair
Tue 11th Dec, 1:45pm - 3:00pm Infant Play and Choir
Wed 12th Dec Hare Krishna Enrichment Day – All Year Groups
Wed 12th Dec, 7:00pm - 8:00pm Infant Play
Thu 13th Dec, 1:30pm - 3:00pm Y3 and Y4 Xmas Party
Fri 14th Dec, 1:30pm - 3:00pm Y5 and Y6 Xmas Party
Tue 18th Dec, 1:30pm - 3:00pm Infants Xmas Party
Wed 19th Dec, 9:00am - 10:30am Carol Service
Thu 20th Dec Christmas Dinner
Fri 21st Dec, 9:00am - 2:00pm Term Ends

Spring Term 2019

Mon 7th Jan INSET Day
Tue 8th Jan Term Begins
Fri 18th Jan Curriculum Leaflets Out
Thu 24th Jan, 9:00am - 9:30am Reception/Year 1 Phonics Workshop for Parents
Fri 1st Feb, 9:00am - 9:30am Year 1 Class Assembly
Fri 8th Feb, 12:00am Year 5 Class Assembly
Fri 15th Feb, 9:00am - 9:30am Year 3 Class Assembly
Mon 18th Feb - Fri 22nd Feb Half Term
Tue 5th Mar Parent Consultations
Thu 7th Mar Parent Consultations
Thu 7th Mar World Book Day
Fri 8th Mar, 9:00am - 9:30am Year 2 Class Assembly
Fri 15th Mar Red Nose Day
Tue 2nd Apr, 1:45pm - 3:00pm Years 3 and 4 Play and Choir
Wed 3rd Apr, 6:45am - 8:00am Years 3 and 4 Play
Fri 5th Apr Term Ends

Summer Term 2019

Tue 23rd Apr Term Begins
Thu 2nd May INSET Day
Fri 3rd May Occasional Day
Mon 27th May - Fri 31st May Half Term
Tue 23rd Jul Term Ends
Wed 24th Jul INSET Day

Permanent link to this article: https://newberries.herts.sch.uk/news-dates/diary-dates/