Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Mon 2nd Sep INSET Day
Tue 3rd Sep INSET Day
Wed 4th Sep Term Begins
Fri 25th Oct INSET Day
Mon 28th Oct - Fri 1st Nov Half Term
Tue 19th Nov Year 4 speed stacking event
Fri 22nd Nov Year 4 class assembly
Sat 30th Nov PTA Winter Fair
Fri 6th Dec Occasional Day
Mon 9th Dec Flu vaccinations
Thu 12th Dec Polling Day – School closed
Fri 20th Dec, 1:30pm Term Ends

Permanent link to this article: https://newberries.herts.sch.uk/news-dates/diary-dates/